A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

J

 

     
 
 
 
     
Harry Joseph  
hajpaj@swbell.net
Belton, Texas
06/28/2002
   
   

 

K

 

Jeffrey Kane with wife Doris (left)
sons Tony and Larry and daughter Susan.
 
shyster@choosemail.net
Meridian, Idaho
07/01/2002
     
  Joe Klock
joeklock@aol.com
Key Largo, Florida
04/14/2004
   
     
  Suzie Kusnetz
ronbobele@earthlink.net
Orlando, Florida
01/22/2006
 
Rosalie and Ted Kotler  
tedroco@msn.com
Boynton Beach, Florida
07/28/2006
     
   
  Irving D. Kaplan, DDS
Inky81@Optonline.net
Roslyn, NY
11/16/2007
     
   

 

L

 

  Gary and Didith Luthran
gluthran@aol.com
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
10/23/2005
     
  David Lloyd and Sudo Noriko Lewis
gobangai@ag.wakwak.com
Hokkaido, Japan
06/28/2002
   
  Evelyn Levin
evelyn@pass.to
White Plains, New York
08/06/2002
 
Suzie and Jay Lotven  
lotven@sbcglobal.net
Fort Worth, Texas
08/19/ 2002
   
  Michael Lange
MLTheD@aol.com
Los Angeles, California
09/15/2002
 
Roberta Liquori  
arell97@aol.com
Boca Raton, Florida
09/15/2002
     
  Laurali LeBrun
verseauqc@gmail.com
Verseau, Quebec
02/20/2008
 
 
  Stephen Hyland & M. Richard Leopold
richard@hyland-leopold.com
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
07/27/2008
     
   

 

M

 

  Renee Mazon
rinchu@webtv.net
Albuquerque, New Mexico
09/15/2002
     
  Jill Morales - Ratner
 
Sacramento, California
10/14/2005
   
Lynn Ruth Miller  
lynnruth@pass.to
Pacifica, California
09/15/2002
Michael Mollow and Son William  
m.mollow@comcast.net
Branford, Connecticut
12/20/2004
     
  Lloyd Marksamer
Longislandlloyd@aol.com
Long Island, New York
10/15/2005
 
  Robert Macala
rquiz@yahoo.com
Miami Beach, Florida
09/20/2006
   

 

N

 

Hyman Novak, Sarah,
Yaakov (Grandson), Sarah, Andrew
(right to left)
 
sharut1@yahoo.com
Ville Saint Laurent, Quebec
04/03/2003
     
Tomas Novotny and the Adash Choir  
http://www.osu.cz/adash/
Ostraviensis, CZ
12/20/2004
   
   

 

O

 

Alex Oldfield  
alex.oldfield@rogers.com
Toronto, Ontario
10/28/2005
     
Murray, Carol, Michael, Abbey (in yellow hat) Kristi, and Meka Oiring  
murrayo@telus.net
Calgary, Alberta
05/23/2003
   
   

Return to top of page.
Go to next page.
Go back to previous page.
Return to
Homepage.


Copyright 2002 By HannaVisioN at http://www.pass.to
for information contact: yiddishkeit@pass.to

Page modified on: 07/27/2008
Site administered by: The Pass Webmaster
Site designed by: Howard